Fund Professionals

Commission Attorney

Paul R. Adezio, Esq.
640 S. Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08650-8068
(609) 989-6513
padezio@mercercounty.org

Commission Treasurer

David Miller
640 S. Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08650-8068
davem@mercercounty.org

Commission Administrator

PERMA Risk Management Services
Joseph P. Hrubash, Executive Director
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 659-6577
jhrubash@permainc.com

Cathy Dodd, Account Manager
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 659-6410
cdodd@permainc.com

Robyn Walcoff, Esq., Claims Manager
Triad1828 Center, 2 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08012
Mailing Address:  PO Box 99106, Camden, NJ  08101
(856) 479-2247
rwalcoff@permainc.com

Risk Manager Consultant

CBIZ Borden Perlman
Doug Borden
250 Phillips Boulevard, Suite 280
Ewing, NJ 08686
(609) 896-3434
dborden@bordenperlman.com

Actuary

The Actuarial Advantage, Inc.
Eric Bause
227 Market Street, Suite B,
Camden, NJ  08102
(610) 627-0702
dhenry@taa-inc.com

Claims Administrator

Inservco Insurance Services, Inc.
Staci L. Ulp
2 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA  17101
800-356-0438  ext. 4057

sulp@pnat.com

CEL Safety Director

J.A. Montgomery
Glenn Prince
Triad1828 Center, 2 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08012
Mailing Address:  PO Box 99106, Camden, NJ  08101
(856) 552-4744
gprince@jamontgomery.com

CEL Underwriting Manager

Conner Strong & Buckelew
Ed Cooney
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-659-6424
ecooney@connerstrong.com