RESOLUTION NO. 1-25

MERCER COUNTY INSURANCE FUND COMMISSION

CERTIFYING THE APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRPERSON, VICE-CHAIRPERSON, AND COMMISSIONERS

WHEREAS, the MERCER COUNTY INSURANCE FUND COMMISSION (hereinafter "Insurance Fund Commission") is duly constituted as an Insurance Fund Commission pursuant to N.J.S.A. 40A:10-6 et seq.; and

BE IT RESOLVED by the MERCER COUNTY INSURANCE FUND COMMISSION that the following persons have been appointed as Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, and Commissioners:

Christopher R. Marion

Chairperson

Ana Montero

Vice-Chairperson

Alejandra M. Silva

Commissioner

Isamar Maldonado

Commissioner

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that the Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, and Commissioners shall serve for a one-year term through 2026 reorganization of the Insurance Fund Commission and until their successors shall be appointed and qualified

ADOPTED by THE MERCER COUNTY INSURANCE FUND COMMISSION at a properly noticed meeting held on January 27, 2025.

CHRISTOP HER R. MARION, CHAIR

DATE

ATTEST:

ALEJANDRA M. SILVA

DATE