Fund Professionals

Commission Attorney

Arthur R. Sypek, Jr., Esq.
640 S. Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08650-8068
(609) 989-6511
sypek@mercercounty.org

Commission Treasurer

David Miller
640 S. Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08650-8068
davem@mercercounty.org

Commission Administrator

PERMA Risk Management Services
Joseph P. Hrubash, Executive Director
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 659-6577
jhrubash@connerstrong.com

Cathy Dodd, Account Manager
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 659-6410
cdodd@connerstrong.com

Risk Manager Consultant

Borden Perlman Salisbury & Kelly
Doug Borden
2000 Lenox Drive, Suite 202
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 896-3434
dborden@bordenperlman.com

Actuary

The Actuarial Advantage, Inc.
Dennis Henry
111 Veterans Square, 1s Floor
Media, PA 19063
(610) 627-0702
dhenry@taa-inc.com

Claims Administrator

Staci Ulp
2 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
800-356-0438 ext 4057,
sulp@pnat.com

Claims Consultant
Conner Strong & Buckelew
Danielle Batchelor
40 Lake Center Executive Park
401 Route 73 North, Suite 300
Marlton, NJ 08053,
856-552-4584
dbatchelor@connerstrong.com

CEL Safety Director

J.A. Montgomery
Glenn Prince
40 Lake Cntr Executive Park
401 Route 73 North
P.O. Box 177
Marlton, NJ 08053
(856)552-4744
gprince@jamontgomery.com

CEL Underwriting Manager

Conner Strong & Buckelew
Ed Cooney
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-659-6424
ecooney@connerstrong.com